使用条款

最近更新:2013 年 3 月

使用本网站时,您必须遵守以下使用条款。在某些情况下使用本网站时,包括通过网站购买产品或服务,可能需遵守本网站相关页面上的附加条款。道路与海事服务处(RMS)对本站相关内容不作任何陈述或保证,包括但不限于:

  1. 本网站所载信息的准确性和完整性。
  2. 本网站内容是否始终可用,是否不会出现任何操作或传输延迟、病毒、通信故障、互联网接入困难或硬件或软件故障。
  3. RMS 并未明确支持本网站所链接的任何网站或本网站所提及的任何第三方产品或服务。如果因与本网站有关的原因,包括因依赖本网站信息(包括但不仅限于因 RMS 之疏忽)采取决策或行动,而造成任何损失或损害,RMS 概不承担任何责任。

如果您在使用本网站时向 RMS 提供任何信息(例如文本、照片或图像),即视为您已保证自己有权提供和授权该信息,并授权 RMS 使用、复制、修改和发布该信息。

本站信息如有变更,恕不另行通知。

Terms of use

Last updated: March 2013

Use of this internet site is subject to these Terms of Use. Some uses of this site, including the purchase of products or services through this internet site, may be subject to additional terms displayed on the relevant pages of this internet site. Roads and Maritime Services (RMS) makes no representations or warranties in relation to this internet site, including without limitation:

  1. As to the accuracy or completeness of the information on this internet site.
  2. That this internet site will be continuously available or free from any delay in operation or transmission, virus, communications failure, internet access difficulties or malfunction in hardware or software.
  3. That RMS endorses any internet site linked to this internet site or any third-party products or services referred to on this internet site. RMS is not liable for any loss or damage, howsoever caused (including but not limited to, by the negligence of RMS) incurred in connection with this internet site, including but not limited to, as a result of reliance placed upon the information on this internet site.

If you provide RMS with information (such as text, photos or images) when using this site, you warrant that you are entitled to provide and license the information and you license RMS to use, reproduce, modify and publish the information.

The information on this site is subject to change without notice.